Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Kinesiology & Health Sciences

Department of Kinesiology & Health Sciences

Contact Us

Kinesiology & Health Sciences
Lumpkin Center
706-507-8097

Full-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Nicks, Clay
Department Chair / Associate Professor
LC 251706-507-8293nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu
Bryan, Alicia
Associate Professor
LC 259706-568-5084bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu
Early, Kate
Assistant Professor
HWC 207706-507-8295early_kate@columbusstate.edu
Tyo, Brian
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
HWC 209706-507-8294tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu
Wert, Jeanine
Associate Professor
LC 153706-568-2203wert_jeanine@columbusstate.edu
Klinkenborg, Ann
Assistant Professor
LC 257706-569-2699klinkenborg_ann@columbusstate.edu
Martin, Ellen
Professor and Program Coordinator
LC 253706-569-2635martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu
Thomas, Joy
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
LC 156B706-568-2060thomas_joy1@columbusstate.edu
Toland, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
LC 255706-507-8292toland_rebecca@columbusstate.edu
Richman, Erick
Physical Activity & Wellness Coordinator
HWC 219706-507-8271richman_erick@columbusstate.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Love, Milton
Project Coordinator
LC 156C706-565-3405love_milton@columbusstate.edu
Prince, Candice
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250prince_candice@columbusstate.edu
Close, Melonese
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250close_melonese@columbusstate.edu
Driskell-Ragan, Shelly
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250driskellragan_shelly@columbusstate.edu
Stallworth, April
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250stallworth_april@columbusstate.edu
Leth, Nicole
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250leth_nicole@columbusstate.edu
Mccall, Katelyn
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250mccall_katelyn@columbusstate.edu
Cogle, Joanne
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250cogle_joanne@columbusstate.edu
Gilbert, Daniell
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250gilbert_daniell@columbusstate.edu
Walters, Kenyatta
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250walters_kenyatta@columbusstate.edu

Administrative and Academic Support

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Holt, Betrophia
Administrative Assistant
LC 250706-507-8097holt_betrophia@columbusstate.edu
Luker, Peggy
Academic Advisor/Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2034706-565-1436luker_peggy@columbusstate.edu