Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Kinesiology & Health Sciences

Department of Kinesiology & Health Sciences

Contact Us

Kinesiology & Health Sciences
Unknown

Dr. Clayton Nicks

Dr. Clay Nicks

Position: Department chair/Associate Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 251
Phone: 706-507-8293
E-mail: nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Alicia Bryan

Dr. Alicia Bryan

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 259
Phone: 706-568-5084
E-mail: bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Kate Early

Dr. Kate Early

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Health and Wellness Center 207
Phone: 706-507-8295
E-mail: early_kate@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Betrophia Holt

Mrs. Betrophia Holt

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Lumpkin Center 250
Phone: 706-507-8097
E-mail: holt_betrophia@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Ann Klinkenborg

Dr. Ann Klinkenborg

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 257
Phone: 706-569-2699
E-mail: klinkenborg_ann@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Ellen Martin

Dr. Ellen Martin

Position: Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 253
Phone: 706-569-2635
E-mail: martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Erick Richman

Mr. Erick Richman

Position: Physical Activity & Wellness Coordinator
Office: Health and Wellness Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8271
E-mail: richman_erick@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Joy Thomas

Dr. Joy Thomas

Position: Assistant Professor
Endowed Title: Health Science Coordinator
Office: Lumpkin Center 156B
Phone: 706-568-2060
E-mail: thomas_joy1@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Brian Tyo

Dr. Brian Tyo

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Health and Wellness Center 209
Phone: 706-507-8294
E-mail: tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Jeanine Wert

Dr. Jeanine Wert

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 153
Phone: 706-568-2203
E-mail: wert_jeanine@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Joanne Cogle

Ms. Joanne Cogle

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Health and Wellness Center
E-mail: cogle_joanne@columbusstate.edu

 Jennifer Lentz

Jennifer Lentz

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: lentz_jennifer@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Nicole Leth

Ms. Nicole Leth

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Lumpkin Center
Phone: 706-507-8097
E-mail: leth_nicole@columbusstate.edu

 Stephen Bowers

Stephen Bowers

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: bowers_stephen1@columbusstate.edu

 Melonese Close

Melonese Close

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: close_melonese@columbusstate.edu

 Victoria Currens

Victoria Currens

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: currens_victoria@columbusstate.edu

 Shelly Driskell-Ragan

Shelly Driskell-Ragan

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: driskellragan_shelly@columbusstate.edu

 Daniell Gilbert

Daniell Gilbert

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: gilbert_daniell@columbusstate.edu

 Milton Love

Milton Love

Position: Project Coordinator
Office: Lumpkin Center 156C
Phone: 706-565-3405
E-mail: love_milton@columbusstate.edu

 Katelyn Mccall

Katelyn Mccall

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: mccall_katelyn@columbusstate.edu

 Candice Prince

Candice Prince

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: prince_candice@columbusstate.edu

 Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: rodriguez_maria5@columbusstate.edu

 April Stallworth

April Stallworth

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: stallworth_april@columbusstate.edu

 Rebecca Toland

Rebecca Toland

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Lumpkin Center 255
Phone: 706-507-8292
E-mail: toland_rebecca@columbusstate.edu

 Kenyatta Walters

Kenyatta Walters

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: walters_kenyatta@columbusstate.edu

 Michael Ward

Michael Ward

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: ward_michael3@columbusstate.edu